WUG EVENTS

2021 Summer WUG Meeting


Date:  June 23, 2021

Time:  12:00 PM PST | 2:00 PM CST | 3:00 PM EST Find your time zone

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording!

The Summer Virtual WUG meeting is June 23rd. Join Winshuttle customers from all over the country to learn about product updates, best practices for SAP automation, and unique use cases to help you get the most out of your Winshuttle solution.

We have a great agenda lined up (all times are EST):
  • 3:00 pm - Scott Taylor, The Data Whisperer:  Why Master Data is the Foundation of Digital Transformation
    • Master Data is the most important data
    • The 4Cs of data structure
    • The 4 phases of digital transformation
    • The 8 'Ates of data value
  • 3:40 pm - Demo of new bank reconciliation template
  • 4:15 pm - Best Practices based on your requests
  • 4:55 pm - Winshuttle Swag give-away
Our presenters will be live so you can ask questions. If you can't make it, register so you can get a recording.


Presenters:

Bob Glitch

Sr. Solutions Engineer

Winshuttle

Yoon Chung

Sr. Solutions Engineer

Winshuttle

Scott Taylor

The Data Whisperer

MetaMeta Consulting LLC