Winshuttle Webinars

The Great Philosophers' Guide to Data Governance

Advice from some of history's great thinkers

Date:  DECEMBER 1, 2021

Time:  11AM EDT | 3PM GMT | 4PM CET Find your time zone

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording!

What can Classical and Renaissance philosophers teach you about Data Governance? Plenty!

Join us on this fast-paced (tongue-in-cheek) tour of the great thinkers as they guide you - with the help of Scott Taylor, aka The Data Whisperer - on your path to data enlightenment and deeper enterprise value!

With a few bonus thoughts from some current pop stars, we will explore:

  • Did Leonardo Da Vinci predict the Internet of Things?
  • Is data actually OLDER than oil?
  • Why does Taylor Swift love Metadata?


Presenters:

Scott Taylor

Data Whisperer & Evangelist

MetaMeta Consulting

Kerry Young

VP, General Manager (EnterWorks)

Winshuttle