Partner Webinar

Why you need Product Information Management (PIM) – now more than ever

Date:  Thursday 26th November, 2020

Time:  9.30am GMT | 10.30am CET | 12.30pm MSK  Find your time zone

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording!

Today more than ever, companies are facing unprecedented demand for rich product content and differentiated experiences, along with the need to keep up with a dynamic business landscape faster and more efficiently.

Businesses need a solution that allows them to take control of their product data challenges while achieving dramatic revenue and margin growth. Strategix CFT GmbH and Winshuttle EnterWorks invite you to discover how PIM can help you solve these challenges with a single source of truth across systems, channels, and internal/external audiences, to:

  • Power a content repository with unlimited data attributes, complex relationships, and business rules
  • Offer role-based views with robust security and audit log capability as you grow
  • Enhance search-ability across the ever-evolving trends in products and markets

Sponsored by:

       enterworks-logo-color.png   Strategix-Logo.png

Presenters:

Joanna Hanussek

Head of Sales, Marketing and Alliances

Strategix CFT GmbH

Jat Dhaliwal

Solutions Engineer

Winshuttle

Paul Rowley

Strategic Account Executive

Winshuttle