Winshuttle Webinars

Expert tips for troubleshooting Studio Scripts

Save time and be more efficient with new strategies for navigating Transaction, Query and Direct

Date:  March 11, 2021

Time:  8:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM CST | 11:00 AM EST Find your time zone

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording!

Join us on March 11th for our latest WUGinar to learn everything you need to know for troubleshooting Studio Scripts. Maria Simpson, Winshuttle Solutions Engineer and expert in all things Studio related, will share her best troubleshooting advice.

You can expect to learn:

  • How to identify common errors in Transaction Scripts and how to navigate them
  • What to look for when diagnosing issues in Query and Direct
  • New strategies for Transaction, Query and Direct to help you maximize time and help you to be more efficient
Who should attend: Winshuttle users who want helpful tips and strategies for navigating Studio and troubleshooting common scenarios to maximize time and efforts.

Presenters:

Maria Simpson

Solutions Engineer

Winshuttle

Jennifer Hwang

Solutions Engineer

Winshuttle