Winshuttle Webinar

A Fast 3 Step Alternative to LSMW


Date:  September 19, 2019

Time:  8:30 AM IST  |  11:00 AM SGT | 1:00PM AEST   Find your time zone

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording!

Dear Sir or Madam,

LSMW was built to assist IT during SAP® deployment data migrations – not for everyday business use. What if there was a tool that could be utilized by business users to easily create and update automations quickly and accurately without any required programming?

Join us on Thursday, September 19, 2019 to find out why Winshuttle Studio is a more powerful, business-friendly alternative to LSMW that allows you to:

  • Significantly reduce time needed to develop automations through an easy 3 step process, compared to the 14 steps required in LSMW
  • Create, edit and run SAP® automations directly from the familiar Excel interface
  • Easily find and correct erroneous data




Presenters:

Siddhartha Jain

Territory Manager, APAC

Winshuttle

Raja Reddy

Senior Solution Engineer

Winshuttle