Winshuttle Webinars

Automating the SAP Financial Close

Driving new levels of efficiency throughout the process

Date:  January 27, 2021

Time:  8am PDT, 10am CST, 11am EDT Find your time zone

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording!

Recent research found that 87% of finance and accounting teams often work overtime during the financial close. This statistic hardly changes despite efforts to streamline and shorten the closing process. Plus, the number of days needed to close the books increases with the amount of data and complexity of modern accounting. There must be a better way!


The closing process in SAP is split between completing the required administrative tasks and finishing the supporting transactional activities within each task. Most closing solutions only help you manage the administrative side of the close. Imagine the possibilities of a solution that covers both and automates activities and processes throughout the closing process.

Join us for a discussion of the new Winshuttle Closing Management Solution that can help you better manage:

  • SAP closing tasks
  • Improve and automate underlying transactional activities
One of our customers recently reported seeing a 30-50% improvement in closing efficiency by automating many of their SAP transactional activities.

Presenters:

Andrew Hayden

Sr. Product Marketing Manager

Winshuttle

James Lofgren

Speaker Job Title

Winshuttle