Introducing Winshuttle Analytics for Excel and SAP

Join us on Thursday, July 16th to see how Winshuttle's new tool: Analytics can help you to close the reporting gap by powering up Excel reporting capabilities.

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording.

Can't make it?
Register and we'll send you the recording.

Introducing Winshuttle Analytics for Excel and SAP

Free webinar, register now!

Join us on Thursday, July 16th to see how Winshuttle's new tool: Analytics can help you to close the reporting gap by powering up Excel reporting capabilities.

Winshuttle's Analytics core capabilities have multiple applications in all areas of your organization, such as:

  • Employee to sales ratios: reduce number of reports on several KPI's
  • Customer creation trend analysis: identify trends on master data maintenance
  • Clean up missed or broken customer data: easily flag incorrect transaction data and produce actionable subsets 

Presenter

Sigrid Kok

Sigrid Kok
Principal Solutions Engineer

Clinton Jones
Director of Solution Management

Date: Thursday, July 16, 2015

Time:
8:00 PDT
11:00 EDT
16:00 BST

Empowering People  |  Making Heroes
Contact Us
US + 1 (800) 711-9798
UK + 44 020 887 95 400
[email protected]