Winshuttle Webinars

Evolving digital for a competitive advantage in 2021



Date:  January 20, 2021

Time:  8:00 AM PT  |  10:00 AM CT  |  11:00 AM ET   Find your time zone

The need to go faster and be more agile has never been greater as large organizations compete with smaller, nimbler digital-native enterprises. In this webinar, we’ll walk through industry trends and analyst insights on how companies responded and invested during times of disruption and best practices to help get your data and processes in shape – the foundation of any digitization effort.



Specifically, we’ll highlight:

  • Where the digital transformation (DX) dollars are going
  • Why automate strategic data processes in your digital core
  • Must have capabilities in a digital world

Presenters:

Kristian Kalsing

VP, Products and Solutions

Winshuttle

Tammy Lake

Solutions Engineer

Winshuttle