Winshuttle Webinars

Finance Automation: 
Driving Better Results During Uncertainty

Discover the power of adopting a flexible, scalable finance automation platform 

Date:  September 17, 2020

Time:  8:00 AM PDT  |  10:00 AM CDT | 12:00 PM EDT  Find your time zone

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording!

Finance automation initiatives are becoming ubiquitous for enterprises in today's connected, digital world. For many SAP finance organizations, however, the challenge is finding an automation platform that can quickly and efficiently deliver flexible automation solutions that address multiple needs and use cases.

In this webinar, we'll discuss:

  • Why automation is imperative for SAP finance organizations today
  • The interdependence of data and process
  • What to look for in a flexible finance platform
  • Building your automation portfolio for agility

Presenters:

Andrew Hayden

Sr. Product Marketing Manager

Winshuttle

Bob Glitch

Sr. Solutions Engineer

Winshuttle