Winshuttle Webinars

10 ways Excel can speed up your SAP processes and improve data quality

Learn how to streamline processes, reduce costs, and improve morale with Winshuttle solutions.

Date:  August 19, 2020

Time:  8 AM PT  |  10 AM CT  |  11 AM ET   Find your time zone

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording!

Entering data en masse into SAP via the GUI is a time-consuming process that introduces errors and drains morale.

If you're looking to find a better way to manage time-consuming manual SAP processes, join this webinar to learn 10 ways you can use a tool that you’re already familiar with, Microsoft Excel, to:
  • Eliminate manual data entry via the SAP GUI
  • Get work done faster
  • Improve data quality
  • Make an impact on your organization
Register today to learn why thousands of customers around the world rely on Winshuttle to automate their time-consuming SAP processes, drastically improving data quality without compromising security or control.
 

"We save around $1.9 Million per year in avoided programming, reduced data entry workload costs, and Service Level Agreement (SLA) costs. Most importantly, we have given our users a tool that enhances their productivity and the accuracy of the data in our systems."
Business Process Manager
Canada Post

Presenters:

Andrew Hayden

Senior Product Marketing Manager

Winshuttle

Bill Wiseman

Senior Solutions Engineer

Winshuttle