Winshuttle Webinars

10 ways Microsoft® Excel can speed up your SAP® processes and improve data quality

Learn how to streamline processes, reduce costs, and improve morale with Winshuttle solutions.

Date:  March 24, 2020

Time: 8AM PT | 10AM CT | 11AM ET   Find your time zone

Entering data en masse into SAP via the GUI is a time-consuming process that introduces errors and drains morale.

If you're looking to find a better way to manage time-consuming manual SAP processes, join this webinar to learn 10 ways you can use a tool that you’re already familiar with, Microsoft Excel, to:

  • Eliminate manual data entry via the SAP GUI
  • Get work done faster
  • Improve data quality
  • Make an impact on your organization