Winshuttle Webinars

A Fast 3-Step Alternative to LSMW

Reduce the burden on IT by enabling the business to manage script creation and maintenance without any programming.

Date:  December 17, 2019

Time:  8:00 AM PST  |  10:00 AM CST | 11:00 AM  EST

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording!

LSMW's highly technical process to upload data to SAP® and developer level access requirements make it difficult for business users to utilize.
 
You need a solution that allows you to take control of SAP business processes, reduce your reliance on IT and improve productivity.
 
In this webinar, find out how Winshuttle Studio enables you to:
  • Reduce your dependency on IT for SAP® data loading needs
  • Get up and running quickly using an easy 3 step process to move data between Excel and SAP®
  • Have data loading scripts ready to use in hours
  • Easily identify and correct errors
 
Register today to learn more about Winshuttle's easy, secure alternative to LSMW, designed with the business in mind.

Presenters:

Kristian Kalsing

VP, Product & Solutions

Winshuttle

James Lofgren

Solutions Engineer

Winshuttle