Winshuttle Webinars

Industry Report: The state of manufacturers’ new product introduction  processes

Why better and faster product launches are key to operational agility

Date:  November 20, 2019

Time:  8:00 AM PST  |  10:00 AM CST | 11:00 AM EST   Find your time zone

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording.

We surveyed 200 global manufacturers using SAP® ERP Systems to find out what businesses are doing and planning to do when it comes to their New Product Introduction (NPI), product launch, or commercialization processes.
 
The results are in and the findings are clear: businesses are under pressure to speed up launch processes, and only expect volumes to increase in the next few years... Something must be done.
 
68% of CEOs agree, acting with agility is the new currency of business; if we are too slow, we will be bankrupt
Agile or relevant: Redefining resilience.
KPMG 2019 U.S. CEO Outlook
 
Join us as we uncover details around the many different launch process types you might undertake, and for tips, tricks, and real-world examples of how you can speed up your launch processes with Winshuttle’s New Product Introduction (NPI) solution.
  • Get to market faster
  • Scale up your launch capacity
  • Get the flexibility you need to keep up with a dynamic landscape

Presenters:

Jeanette Mifsud

Manager, Product Marketing

Winshuttle

Heather Oebel

Enterprise Solution Manager

Winshuttle