Winshuttle Webinars

Change the way you work with SAP

Streamline data-intensive processes across your business

Date:  Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Time:  9:00 AM PST  |  11:00 AM CST |  12:00 PM EST

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording.

Imagine the positive impact on your organization if the business spent less time manually entering data into your SAP ERP system, fixing errors, or trying to find the status of a data create or change request.
 
Join us to learn how other SAP customers are using Winshuttle to:
  • Exchange data with SAP quickly and easily using Excel
  • Streamline SAP business processes using forms and workflow solutions
  • Improve data quality, without compromising security, using a range of data stewardship capabilities.
Who should attend?
  • Anyone who wants to get their SAP work done faster and improve data quality.
  • SAP IT teams looking for solutions to accelerate SAP projects and empower business users to manage their own data.

“This solution helps accelerate SAP adoption across this company. Winshuttle gives us the tools we need to manage our enterprise data even more efficiently.
 - IT Manager, Agricorp

Presenters:

Justin Thomas

Sales Director

Winshuttle

Divya Kaiwar

Principal Solutions Engineer

Winshuttle