Winshuttle Webinars

How to tackle the top 3 challenges with materials and SAP® product data

Discover a better way to accelerate processes and improve the quality of all your SAP product data.

Date:  October 17, 2019

Time:  8:00 AM PDT  |  10:00 AM CDT | 11:00 AM EDT

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording!

There’s a mountain of master data needed to manufacture products in SAP—and all that data needs to be created and updated. In this webinar you’ll learn how to:

  • Accelerate all your mass creation and maintenance processes
  • Speed up your product launches
  • Improve the quality of all your SAP product data (not just materials)
Join us for practical tips on how to tackle data challenges in your manufacturing processes and for real-world examples of the results you can achieve by deploying smart, fit-for-purpose automation solutions.

Who should attend?
Anyone running manufacturing operations using an SAP ERP system
 

"With Winshuttle, we can accomplish the same task much more rapidly. That means getting to market faster - and that's a massive benefit for us."
Director of Business Applications
Pharmascience Inc.

Presenters:

Heather Oebel

Enterprise Solutions Manager

Winshuttle

Jennifer Hwang

Solution Engineer

Winshuttle