4 ways to reduce journal entry bottlenecks in SAP®

Getting control of your SAP General Ledger leads to better business results.

DATE:   Wednesday, October 9, 2019
TIME:    9:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM CDT | 12:00 PM EDT

WEBINAR

4 ways to reduce journal entry bottlenecks in SAP®

Getting control of your SAP General Ledger leads to better business results.

Date: Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Time: 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST |  4:00 PM GMT |  5:00 PM CET

Free webinar, register now!

DATE:   Wednesday, October 9, 2019
TIME:    9:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM CDT | 12:00 PM EDT

Free webinar, register now!

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording!

Effective management of journal entries and general ledger financial data in SAP® helps companies like yours achieve better business results. By eliminating bottlenecks and improving processes you can better understand your financial status and more effectively manage your enterprise.

You will not want to miss this webinar! Join us on October 9th at 9:00 AM PDT to learn how to reduce key bottlenecks, so you can quickly produce better, more accurate financial reports.

We will cover how to address:

  • Multiple Systems of Record
  • Data Overload
  • Process Paralysis
  • Data Difficulties

Presenters:

speaker-lofgren.png
James Lofgren

Solutions Engineer
Winshuttle

speaker-hayden.png
Andrew Hayden

Senior Product Marketing Manager
Winshuttle