Winshuttle Webinars

Monster Energy transforms its product launch processes with Winshuttle 


Date:  Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Time:  10:00 AM PDT  |  12:00 PM CDT | 1:00 PM EDT

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording!

Join Rudy Rios, SAP SCM Manager at Monster Energy, to learn how this fast-growing, global beverage company digitized and transformed their SAP launch processes with Winshuttle’s NPI solution.

You’ll hear how the company took a three-phased approach to digital transformation, completing all phases in a six-month window and were able to:
  • Reduce launch cycles
  • Improve product data quality
  • Get greater visibility into project status
  • Get predictable, scalable processes

Presenters:

Rudy Rios

SAP SCM Manager

Monster Energy

Heather Oebel

Enterprise Solution Manager

Winshuttle

David McAuliffe

Consultant, SAP

Winshuttle