Winshuttle WUGinar:

Must-have strategies to build successful and flawless Loops

Easily execute repeatable processes to save time and reduce
manual entry and risk for errors

Date:  Thursday, August 29, 2019

Time:  8:00 AM PST  |  11:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM BST   Find your time zone

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording!

When you’re doing daily tasks within SAP, having strategies in place to help you execute repeatable processes is key, especially with Loops.


Join us August 29th to learn new must-have strategies about Loops, including helpful tips and knowledge on:
  • Why Loops are valuable and how to integrate them into your daily tasks
  • How to differentiate between a single sheet Loop, multiple sheet Loop or index-based Loop
  • When to use and not use different types of Loops through real-life scenarios
Register today to get the skills and tools you need to build successful and flawless Loops.

Who should attend: Winshuttle Transaction customers looking for new ways to easily execute the process of creating and deploying Loops (Registrants should come prepared with basic knowledge of how to record a script with Transaction)


Presenters:

Kiran Vangaru

Manager, Support

Winshuttle

Maria Simpson

Solutions Engineer

Winshuttle