Winshuttle Webinars

Automate and Improve your SAP® Plant Maintenance Operations

Spend more time on maintenance planning and less on SAP® data management.

Date:  August 13, 2019

Time:  10:00 AM PT  |  12:00 PM CT  |  1:00 PM ET

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording!

Empower people in your maintenance team to continuously improve the efficiency of your SAP PM operations through smart automation solutions.
  
In this webinar, you'll learn how to:
  • Use Excel to streamline the creation and maintenance of technical object and planning master data
  • Automate your notifications and work order processes using web forms and workflows
  • Quickly build operational reports you can run from Excel without needing technical programming skills
Register today to learn how your plant maintenance team can build solutions that save you time, improve the quality of your data, and lead to better decision making and resource allocation.
  
Who should attend: Plant maintenance professionals looking to automate daily data maintenance tasks and continually improve PM operations, reduce equipment and labor costs, and minimize downtime and business disruption.
  
"Winshuttle has empowered our end users
to complete processes themselves, and the
simplicity of the system allows us to understand
how it works, and how to get things done."
  
David Price-Cooper
O&M Manager, E.ON

Presenters:

Jeanette Mifsud

Winshuttle

Tammy Lake

Winshuttle