Winshuttle Webinars

Where SAP MDG and Winshuttle Foundation fit into your SAP data management and automation portfolio

Date:  July 10, 2019

Time:  9:00 AM PT  |  11:00 AM CT  |  12:00 PM ET

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording.

It’s hard to overstate the importance of getting your SAP master data right. Both SAP MDG and Winshuttle Foundation are great solutions for improving master data quality.

  

Over the years we’ve seen customers deploy both SAP MDG and Winshuttle Foundation side by side or independently based on their specific use case, requirements, budget, and go-live timeline.

  

In this webinar we’ll discuss how both solutions can fit into a comprehensive SAP data management and automation portfolio. You’ll learn how Winshuttle solutions enable you to:

  • Improve data quality with proactive data stewardship capabilities
  • Automate business processes that span multiple master data objects
  • Reduce master data create and update cycle times
  
Who should attend?
Teams across the business are under pressure to move faster, reduce errors and risk, and be more efficient. If you’re responsible for helping the business meet these goals and getting the most value from your SAP ERP investment, this webinar is for you.
  
“We save around $1.9 Million per year in avoided programming, reduced data entry workload costs and Service Level Agreement (SLA) costs with Winshuttle. Most importantly, we have given our users a tool that enhances their productivity and the accuracy of the data in our systems.”
- Business Process Manager
   SAP Center of Excellence, Canada Post

Presenters:

Jeanette Mifsud

Manager, Product Marketing

Winshuttle

Heather Oebel

Enterprise Solutions Manager

Winshuttle