Winshuttle WUGinar

How to create and maintain
BOMs like a Pro


Date:  Thursday, June 20, 2019

Time:  8:00 AM PST  |  11:00 AM EST  |  4:00 PM BST   Find your time zone

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording!

Join us June 20th to learn new skills and helpful tips for managing Bill of Materials, including:
  • Creating Studio scripts for BOMs
  • Setting up a data template and script that allows you to flexibly maintain BOMs (add/change/remove components from existing BOMs)
  • Using webform based solutions to create BOMs utilizing components from several reference BOMs
Who should attend: Winshuttle customers utilizing Studio, Foundation or Composer and who work in materials, planning or master data functions

Presenters:

Tiffani Marsing

Manager, Support

Winshuttle

Jayasri Varyani

Solutions Engineer

Winshuttle