Best practices to accelerate your transition to SAP® S/4HANA

Get data correct the first time to experience the full benefits.

DATE:   Tuesday, June 18, 2019
TIME:    8:00 AM PDT | 10:00 AM CDT | 11:00 EDT

Example of Heading Text that Might Go Here

Subheading Text Example That Might Go Here

Date: Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Time: 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST |  4:00 PM GMT |  5:00 PM CET

Free webinar, register now!

Free webinar, register now!

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording!

Join us on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 to learn how organizations are accelerating their move to SAP® S/4HANA by relying on Winshuttle solutions to streamline their journey.

If you’re planning a move to S/4HANA, Winshuttle can help you:

  • Learn best practices for planning your move to S/4HANA
  • Leverage Excel to accelerate your data migration to S/4HANA (without LSMW!)
  • Manage SAP data during your transition and also continue business as usual in S/4HANA post-migration

Register to ensure S/4HANA truly delivers its potential and learn how to take full advantage of the benefits and capabilities it can deliver to your organization.

Presenters:


speaker-simpson.png
Maria Simpson

Solutions Engineer
Winshuttle

speaker-kalsing (002).jpg
Kristian Kalsing

VP, Product & Solutions
Winshuttle

Who should attend: SAP professionals planning or thinking about planning a move S/4HANA.