RPA for SAP®: Take the robot out of the human


Learn how industry leaders are accelerating their finance automation.

Example of Heading Text that Might Go Here

Subheading Text Example That Might Go Here

Date: Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Time: 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST |  4:00 PM GMT |  5:00 PM CET

Free webinar, register now!

Free webinar, register now!

Join us to discuss utilizing robotic process automation (RPA) for your SAP® financial processes. Get up to speed on RPA trends and best practices, and learn how organizations are automating repetitive, tedious tasks in SAP.

Who should attend:  Finance and shared services professionals, IT and business users interested in exploring RPA.

Find out how RPA for SAP can help you:
  • Reduce costly errors and delays through automation
  • Streamline processes across finance and shared services organizations
  • Achieve faster results and ROI

Presenters:

speaker-chung.png
Yoon Chung

Solutions Engineer
Winshuttle

speaker-hayden.png
Andrew Hayden

Senior Product Marketing Manager
Winshuttle

DATE:   Wednesday, June 12, 2019
TIME:    8:00 AM PDT | 10:00 AM CDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 4:00 PM BST

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording!