Simplify SAP Master Data Management using Excel

DATE:   Tuesday, May 21, 2019
TIME:    8:30 AM IST | 11:00 AM SGT | 1:00 PM AEST | 3:00 PM NZST

Simplify SAP Master Data Management using Excel

A flexible and secure alternative to LSMW for all your master data management needs.

Date: Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Time: 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST |  4:00 PM GMT |  5:00 PM CET

Free webinar, register now!

Free webinar, register now!

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording!

Date: Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Time: 8:30 AM IST | 11:00 AM SGT |  1:00 PM AEST |  3:00 PM NZST

Presenters:

Raja Reddy1.png
Raja Reddy

Senior Solutions Engineer, Winshuttle

speaker-jain.png
Siddhartha Jain

Territory Manager APAC, Winshuttle