3 ways to maximize long text
in SAP® and save time and resources

Example of Heading Text that Might Go Here

Subheading Text Example That Might Go Here


Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Time: 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST |  4:00 PM GMT

Free WUGinar, register now!

Free webinar, register now!

Make your data life easier with long text in SAP®

Did you know that creating and updating long text in SAP doesn't need to be manual process?

With the right tools and processes in place, you can easily maximize long text fields to automate repetitive and complex tasks and simplify them through a script. This allows you to not only save time and resources, but also helps reduce risk for errors. 

Join us on April 17th to learn how you can maximize long text through 3 different options:
  • Standard Mode: Winshuttle specific functionality
  • Batch Mode: Line editor text
  • BAPI: Long Text with a BAPI
Register today to get the skills and knowledge you need to maximize long text in SAP.

Who should attend: Winshuttle Studio customers looking to create or update long text in various SAP objects, including examples with sales orders, master data, supply chain and more

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording!


Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Time: 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST |  4:00 PM GMT

Presenters:

speaker-hwang.png
Jennifer Hwang

Solutions Engineer, Winshuttle

speaker-vangaru.png
Kiran Vangaru

Manager, Support, Winshuttle