RPA for SAP®: Take the robot out of the human


Learn how industry leaders are accelerating their SAP- process automation.



DATE:   Thursday, April 11, 2019
TIME:    8:30 AM IST | 11:00 AM SGT | 1:00 PM AEST, 3pm NZST

RPA for SAP®: Take the robot out of the human

Learn how industry leaders are accelerating their finance automation.

Date: Tuesday, April 11th, 2019

Time: 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST |  4:00 PM GMT |  5:00 PM CET

Free webinar, register now!

Free webinar, register now!

Dear Sir or Madam,

Join us for this webinar to discuss utilizing robotic process automation (RPA) for your SAP® processes. Get up to speed on RPA trends and best practices, and learn how organizations are automating repetitive, tedious tasks in SAP.

Who should attend:  All professionals, IT and business users interested in exploring RPA.

Find out how RPA for SAP can help you:
  • Reduce costly errors and delays through automation
  • Streamline processes across all business departments
  • Achieve faster results and ROI

Presenters:

speaker-jain.png
Siddharta Jain

Territory Manager, APAC, Winshuttle

speaker-raja.png
Raja Reddy

Sales Engineer, Winshuttle