How to start and build a successful SAP® data management program

Date: 13th February 2019
Time: 9am IST | 11:30am SGT | 2:30pm AEST | 4:30pm NZST


How to start and build a successful SAP® data management program

Date: 13th February 2019
Time: 9am IST | 11:30am SGT | 2:30pm AEST | 4:30pm NZST

Whether you’re building an SAP® data management program for the first time or looking for ways to increase your program’s impact on the business, join us on 13th February to learn valuable tips including how to:
  1. Get and keep funding for your program
  2. Establish a common language for all parties involved with improving data quality
  3. Engage the business at all stages of your program
  4. Empower the business to build solutions that implement business rules and streamline processes
  5. Bridge the data management gap experienced by many organisations

Date: Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Time: 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST |  4:00 PM GMT |  5:00 PM CET

Free webinar, register now!

Free webinar, register now!

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording!

Presenters:

speaker-jain.png
Siddhartha Jain

Territory Manager, APAC, Winshuttle

speaker-reddy.jpg
Raja Reddy

Senior Solutions Engineer, APAC, Winshuttle