Process Automation
for SAP Vendor Master

Fix and prevent SAP vendor master data problems through automation

Process Automation for SAP Vendor Master

Fix and prevent SAP vendor master data problems through automation

DATE:   Thursday, August 24, 2017
TIME:    11:00 AM PDT | 1:00 PM CDT | 2:00 PM EDT

Join us August 24th to learn how automating your vendor master data processes will improve data quality and accuracy, and accelerate vendor record creation and change, freeing up time and resources!

Find out how Winshuttle’s SAP vendor master data solutions will allow you to:

  • Reduce delays in vendor record creation
  • Eliminate duplicate records & incorrect remittance details
  • Improve data quality by validating vendor master data at the source before uploading to SAP

DATE:   Thursday, August 24, 2017
TIME:    11:00 AM PDT | 1:00 PM CDT | 2:00 PM EDT 

Free webinar, register now!

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording!

Presenters:

speaker-mifsud.png
Jeanette Mifsud

Senior Product Marketing Manager, Winshuttle

speaker-hwang.png
Jennifer Hwang

Senior Solutions Engineer, Winshuttle

speaker-lake.png
Tammy Lake

Solutions Engineer, Winshuttle