Improve your Master Data with Proactive Data Governance

Get SAP data correct the first time using a proactive approach

Improve your Master Data with Proactive Data Governance

Get SAP data correct the first time using a proactive approach

DATE:   Tuesday, June 27, 2017
TIME:    8:00 AM PDT | 10:00 AM CDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 4:00 PM BST

In this webinar, learn how master data teams can improve data quality and accuracy by implementing proactive data governance, without needing to rely on IT. 

Find out how Winshuttle allows your organization to:

  • Kick reactive habits by implementing a proactive data governance solution – allowing you to find and correct bad data before it’s entered into SAP
  • Easily build a layer of data governance beyond what SAP provides, improving security and control
  • Enhance data without any required ABAP programming, allowing master data teams to manage their own data without straining IT resources

DATE:   Tuesday, June 27, 2017
TIME:    8:00 AM PDT | 10:00 AM CDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 4:00 PM BST

Free webinar, register now!

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording!

Presenters:

speaker-mifsud.png
Jeanette Mifsud

Senior Product Marketing Manager, Winshuttle

speaker-hwang.png
Jennifer Hwang

Senior Solutions Engineer, Winshuttle