A Fast 3 Step Alternative to LSMW

LSMW's highly technical process to upload data to SAP and developer level access requirements make it difficult for business users to utilize. You need a solution that allows you to take control of SAP business processes, reduce your reliance on IT and improve productivity.

In this webinar, find out how Winshuttle Studio enables you to:

  • Reduce your dependency on IT for SAP data loading needs
  • Get up and running quickly using an easy 3 step process to move data between Excel and SAP
  • Have data loading scripts ready to use in hours
  • Easily identify and correct errors

Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Time: 8:00 PDT, 9:00 MDT, 10:00 CDT, 11:00 EDT

Can't make it?
Register and we'll send you the recording.

Free webinar, register now!

A Fast 3 Step Alternative to LSMW

Join us on Wednesday, June 22nd to find out why you should use Winshuttle Studio as a fast, flexible alternative to LSMW.

Presenter

Israel Rosales
Enterprise Solutions Manager, Winshuttle

Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Time:
8:00 PDT, 9:00 MDT, 10:00 CDT, 11:00 EDT

Free webinar, register now!

Empowering People  |  Making Heroes
Contact Us
US + 1 (800) 711-9798
UK + 44 020 887 95 400
[email protected]