Date: Thursday, July 16, 2015

Time:
8:00 PDT
11:00 EDT
16:00 BST

Free demo, register now!

Free monthly demos.
8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET

In this 30 minute live demo, learn how Winshuttle enables you to:

  • Update and extract SAP data securely from the familiar Microsoft interface
  • Validate and simulate data before posting to SAP
  • Automate complex business processes in 3 simple steps without programming

Register today and someone will reach out to you to schedule a live demo.

Free demo, register now!

Free weekly demos every Thursday
8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET

Upload/Download SAP to Excel faster than ever

Find out how you can quickly and easily integrate SAP and Excel without having to navigate complex SAP interfaces, or compromise security or governance.

Free demo, register now!

Once you register, someone will be in contact with you to schedule a live demo.

Empowering People  |  Making Heroes
Contact Us
US + 1 (800) 711-9798
UK + 44 020 887 95 400
info@winshuttle.com